An Undignified Melodrama for My Bone of Contention

OK, folks, I’m in a bit of a quandary: I have a new Geoffrey Lord story, and I think it’s fairly decent, but it’s longer than any of the others I’ve posted, and I’m not sure if you’d all be interested or not.

short-stories1

Now, it’s not the size of a novel or something–in fact, it’d probably be on the shorter side as far as strict “short stories” go–but most of the tales I’ve posted here have been very short, and I really don’t want to bore you just with my meager efforts.

StoryFinal

I would probably post pictures and other things to keep up interest, but still…

Oh, and if I do post it, perhaps all of you may help me out: I’m completely stumped as to a title!

Thanks!

Karl

This entry was posted in Game of Wits, Musings, My Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Undignified Melodrama for My Bone of Contention

  1. You’ve piqued my interest. Please post – if you haven’t already. (I haven’t looked ahead to see if you’ve posted already.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

